Magnus Nilsson

Sales Manager Decorative Lighting/Home lighting
magnus.nilsson@belid.se
Tel. +46 708 204 202

 

SWEDEN 

Björn Santesson

Seller Sweden
bjorn.santesson@belid.se
Tel. +46 340-66 25 51

 

Per Frössberg

Seller Sweden
per.frossberg@belid.se
Tel. +46 340-66 25 54

 

NORWAY 

Thomas Ligaard 

Seller Norway Nordströndelag
thomas.ligaard@belid.NO
Tel. 91 31 11 17

Kristoffer Nygård

Seller Norway Oslo
kristoffer.nygard@belid.no
Tel. 47 62 65 79

Ingve Winnskjei 

Seller Norway
ingve.winnskjei@belid.NO
Tel. 48 05 58 70

 

DENMARK

Morten Jevanord

Seller Denmark
morten.jevanord@belid.dk
Tel. 40 13 40 47

Tommy Torkkeli

SELLER Denmark
tommy.torkkeli@belid.dk
Tel. 21 48 21 70

Mats Salomonsson

Sales Director Pro
Mats.salomonsson@belid.se
Tel. +46 (0)708-18 36 02

Gabriella Nilsson

Professional Lighting
gabriella.nilsson@belid.se
Phone. +46-340-66 25 89

Anders Lundin

Professional Lighting
anders.lundin@belid.se
Phone. +46-340 66 25 45

Emma Zäthe

Professional Lighting
emma.zaethe@belid.se
Phone. +46-340-66 25 28

Mauro Pusterli

Sales Manager OEM
mauro.pusterli@belid.se
Phone. +46-340-66 25 56

We are using Cookies to give you a superior user experience. If you want to find out more about cookies and how we use them, please go to our cookie page. Further browsing of this site indicates that you accept our cookie policy.